Adventures of Lonely Octopus

Episode 1:How can I escape?

Lonely Octopus:It’s so lonely here.I wish I could go to the other islands and explore.*sigh*

Bendy Bug:Don’t worry Lonely.We’ll find out how.*thinks*

Lonely Octopus:Well,even if we find out how,my parents will not allow me to go exploring.

Bendy Bug:There is one way.Escape.

Lonely Octopus:What?!You don’t what you are talking about,right?My parents are gonna kill me if I do that!

Bendy Bug:Sshhh…..They’re gonna hear you…

Lonely Octopus:Well,alright.But…when?How?

Bendy Bug:The only time to escape is tonight.When they are all asleep.We can borrow one of those blimp and fly to hundreds of islands.

Lonely Octopus:Will you go with me please?

Bendy Bug:Sure!I’ll go with ya’!

Lonely Octopus:Alright!

*Lonely Octopus stays quiet until the afternoon passed by*

Bendy Bug:Psst…psst…Lonely!

Lonely Octopus:Wha,wha,what?

Bendy Bug:*giggles*Come’on!Let’s go!

Lonely Octopus:Yeah!

*runs on one of the blimp*

Bendy Bug:There is one thing missing…Hmmm….Oh,there it is!

Lonely Octopus:What’s that?

Bendy Bug:A map.This will help us… a lot.

Lonely Octopus:Let’s fly!

Tune in next time!The next adventure is all about Shark Tooth Island

Posted on September 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. such a rip-off of The Adventures of Curious Bee

  2. you make me mad,sffgang

  3. What did I do?I guess Poptropica doesn’t need me anymore.People in Poptropica Secrets Forum does not like all my fashions then all of you does not like my stories!I really did not copy anything!I guess I am not just needed for this kind of life.I reveal myself as MIGHTY DRUMMER!Goodbye everyone!

Tell us your feedbacks!

